From the blog

DJ Sudz - Lockdown Sessions 2020 Ep 2

Lockdown Sessions 2020 Episode 2 is a mix consisting of remixes of some of the big hits from 2019.

Download the mix from Box

Here is the tracklist:

  1. Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care [Loud Luxury Remix]
  2. Charlie Puth – How Long [Roisto Remix]
  3. Mark Ronson ft Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like a Heart [Martin Solveig Remix]
  4. Tones & I – Dance Monkey [MD DJ Remix]
  5. Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello – SeƱorita [Jenia Smile & Ser Twister Remix]
  6. Ava Max – Sweet but Psycho [Kat Krazy Remix]
  7. Post Malone – Circles [Charlie Lane Remix]
  8. Lil Nas X ft Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road [BREAD Remix]
  9. Khalid – Talk [Disclosure VIP]
  10. Ed Sheeran – Shape of You [Melo.Kids Remix]

Have your say

DJ Sudz | Powered by SigntoDesign