From the blog

DJ Sudz - Lockdown Sessions 2020 Ep 1

Lockdown Session 2020 Episode 1 is another 20:20 (20 min 20 sec) House mix with a simple message:

Imagine an Earth Song that says Keep Pushin' on because it's going to be OK. 
World Hold On as we will only Save The World if we Don't Stop Believin'.

Download the mix from Box

Here is the tracklist:

  1. John Lennon – Imagine [Vintage Culture United we Stand Remix]
  2. Michael Jackson – Earth Song [Hani’s Extended Radio Experience]
  3. Boris Dlugosch & Inaya Day – Keep Pushin’
  4. Robin Schulz ft James Blunt – OK
  5. Bob Sinclair – World Hold On
  6. Swedish House Mafia – Save the World [Extended Mix]
  7. Journey – Don’t Stop Believin’

Have your say

DJ Sudz | Powered by SigntoDesign